The RSO Team

Our team of executives, pharmaceutical developers, and scientists envision a world where every patient has options and access to the care they need at every stage of disease. We are focused on transitioning strong pre-clinical scientific evidence into actionable treatments to expand options for patients with rare and aggressive cancers. We are a versatile team that puts the patient first.

Jarrett Duncan Chief Executive Officer
George Naumov, PhD Chief Operating Officer
Brian Cunniff, PhD Chief Science Officer
Nichole Pfeiffer Hicks Patient Advocacy Liaison & Strategic Partnerships
Christine Linnehan-Sununu Communications & Branding

Scientific Advisory Board

RS Oncology’s Scientific Advisory Board is comprised of top medical professionals with expertise in mesothelioma, thoracic oncology and lung cancer. These thought leaders provide invaluable external perspective and scientific expertise as we move forward in the development of our pipeline.

Sean Dulloo, MRCP (MD) Consultant, Medical Oncologist
Dean Fennell, MRCP, FRCP (MD/PhD) Professor of Thoracic Oncology
James Spicer, MRCP, FRCP (MD/PhD) Professor of Experimental Cancer Medicine

Clinical Team

Phillippa Graham, MBChB (MD) MITOPE Clinical Trials Medical Monitor
Alice Bexon Medical Oncologist